Member Session & Trips Sign Up Page

Note to Members:
Since updating the website there is no longer the need for members to log into the website to sign up for Club sessions and trips.

« View all Sign-up Sheets

Recreational Sessions

Event Chair: Recreational Officer

DETAILS:

COVID-19 Restrictions
Current Government restrictions mean that session sizes will be limited to 6 members per session (session leader + 5).
Members are asked to sign up for sessions at least 24hrs in advance of the session.
If you do not sign up you will not be able to paddle.

Session Leaders
Sunday 21st June - Matt Greenshields
Sunday 28th June - Matt Greenshields
Wednesday 1st July - Michael Quinn
Sunday 5th July - Michael Quinn
Wednesday 8th July - Michael Quinn
Sunday 12th July - No session trip running 
Wednesday 15th July - Michael Quinn
Sunday 19th July - Matt Greenshields/Michael Quinn
Wednesday 22nd July - Michael Quinn
Sunday 26th July - Matt Greenshields/Michael Quinn

15 July 2020
Wednesday Recreational Session
Start Time: 18:00
End Time: 19:30
Available Spots
2 remaining:  
19 July 2020
Sunday Recreational Session
Start Time: 10:00
End Time: 12:00
Available Spots
5 remaining:  
19 July 2020
Sunday Recreational Session
Start Time: 11:00
End Time: 13:00
Available Spots
5 remaining:  
22 July 2020
Wednesday Recreational Session
Start Time: 18:00
End Time: 19:30
Available Spots
5 remaining:  
26 July 2020
Sunday Recreational Session
Start Time: 10:00
End Time: 12:00
Available Spots
5 remaining:  
26 July 2020
Sunday Recreational Session
Start Time: 11:00
End Time: 13:00
Available Spots
5 remaining: